President: Ian Roberts

Vice Presidents: Peter Chatfield, Keith Downie, Martin Charlton.

Secretary: Andrew Hamnett email

Events Secretary: Charles Wooler email

Treasurer: Derek Brown 0191 268 6237 email

Newsletter Editor: Malcolm Soulsby email

Webmaster: Kristopher King email

James Parsons NE Lessons: Mary Thorne 01669 650 359 email


Ian Roberts, Andrew Hamnett, Kristopher King, Derek Brown, Richard Wilson, Charles Wooler, 

Terry Mason, Malcolm Soulsby, Tom Crowther, Jonathan Clegg, Kris Thomsett, Jeremy Maritz.

© 2014 NDSO. Proudly created with

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now