Provisional dates for 2019 NDSO recital series:

12th April 

Charles Wooler

31st May

David Goode

28th June

Daniel Cook

26th July

Graham Thorpe

30th August

Donall McCann

27th September

Jonathan Allsopp

25th October

Catherine Ennis

29th November

James Parsons

© 2014 NDSO. Proudly created with

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now